Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Jeff was very courteous and informative, no pressure at all which was greatly appreciated. Finance dept was also quick and pleasant. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Excellent office staff wonderful sales team and fiance manger would recommend anyone to stop and check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

The whole process was very smooth, from scheduling a test drive to signing the papers! They were ready with the paperwork when we arrived and the car was warm for us when we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The one thing I hate doing is buying new vehicle's. I own two businesses and I am extremely busy so I hate the thought of taking a day devoting to haggling over a car/truck. I found this truck on the internet and went to drive and met with Safo...he was completely honest and I felt very comfortable with him. Dan was also extremely easy to deal with. I didn't have much time and they were able to adjust to my schedule, which is very appreciated. Thank you both for a comfortable Truck buying experience. P.S. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

From Dan G. picking us up at the hotel (we flew in the night before) to having Julian drive us for a road a trip to Wells Fargo (38 miles away) to get some more cash everyone treated us like a part of the family. (So here is the Wells Fargo trip in a nut shell. You can only wire a certain amount of your own money. They recently put a cap on how much you can wire out of your account. Over the years I have purchased 11 vehicles on the internet and never had a limit from Wells Fargo on ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Garrett did an awsome job and was very knowledgeable on his part of the sale

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Great experience to purchase a Truck unseen and 600 miles away!! I flew in, picked it up, and drove it home without a problem 8 hrs later!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Was nice fast and easy car is runny great and I’m very happy with it 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Jennifer is calm, patient and accommodating to anything requested. Purchased my second vehicle from her and she made it a smooth experience! Thanks Jennifer!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

2nd time buying here. Service was good and easy transitioning to a newer vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Had a great experience in purchasing my chevy. I started my car buying experience online and Jaimaca was helpful even when I took a week break to sort out other affairs. Thank you Jaimaca, Connor and Brad Deery Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Reilly was absolutely amazing. The first time we went up there, we unfortunately were not able to get the vehicle we wanted. The second time we came back was not only for the perfect vehicle but it was to go through Reilly. They had the exact same vehicle in our hometown but Reilly was very professional the first time so we wanted go through him and Brad deery. Loved our experience and will go there in the future while recommending everyone we know to go through him and this dealership! Very easy to work with and all the other salesmen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

We came in asking for Randy and by chance we came upon Garrett. He was amazing to work with and answered all of our questions and helped up find the perfect vehicle!! We would recommend Brad Deery to all our friends and family!! Garrett and Randy were amazing and we will be returning for a 7th vehicle in the near future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Honest and quick. It was an easy process even though we were an out of state buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

All of the staff that we dealt with was very nice and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Connor and his team at Bead Deery Motors went above and beyond to deliver exactly what we were looking for! Outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The process of finalizing our car purchase went smoothly. They took care of all the paperwork. Connor helped set up Bluetooth, Sirius, and On Star. No complaints from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Julian was a great salesman and very helpful when searching for a new vehicle. He was straightforward and didn’t try to hide anything about them. He pointed out flaws (if any) so there would be no surprises later on. He also has an approachable, friendly personality which made test diving the vehicles a much better experience and we didnt feel like someone was hovering. More like a friend or family member just sitting in the back seat 🙂 Love our jeep and their selection of vehicles, Thank you for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I get my oil changes done here. They are fast and a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Came in looking for a low mileage 4x4 vehicle that had remote start…. Left with an a great vehicle that I absolutely love! Thank you so much Devin!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Blayze, Alyssa, and Dan were great to work with. They were very patient and easy going. Blaze was very knowledgeable about the cars and showed me everything I needed to know about it. He was outgoing and funny. I appreciate a salesman with a good sense of humor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Haven’t received the vehicle yet, but doing the car buying process remotely was very easy with Jaimaca!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great place to get a reliable used vehicle at a decent price. I would definitely recommend giving them a shot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Friendly! Helpful! Went in for what I wanted and came out with it, didn't try to put me in another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great to work with and a painless purchase. Thank you so very, very much!! I appreciate their patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Easy, no pressure test drive of the car I was interested in. Everyone was nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Was a excellent experience connor was through in showing me everything the truck offered. Having come from a distance he had showed me the blemishes/scratches on the truck so I knew before I hand wasn't a surprise. All around a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Reilly was great, informative, straight forward no hassle. Would consider Deery again for future needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Outstanding service. I purchased from another state and they assisted me through the entire process. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Was very pleased with their help finding me a great deal! Thanks so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Connor was great! Very happy with service when buying!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

My wife , Julie and had a very pleasurable buying experience at Brad Deery, Reilly was very nice to deal with and made the process a fun night. The car was clean and waiting for us to drive when we got there. I would highly recommend Reilly and Brad Deery motors.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

We had a great buying experience, Riley was a great person to deal with and Glenna was fantastic when she reached out to us and made sure the car was there for us to look at. I believe his name is Kory who helped us with the paperwork and he was great too, everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Connor was the best car salesman we have ever worked with, he was very helpful and patient with our car buying decision. He never pressured us into making a decision and he worked really hard to get us the deal we felt comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Glenna was so kind and very prompt in her responses- and working with Garrett made buying our jeep a wonderful experience that we will cherish. From start to finish the Brad Deery team was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Everyone there was super helpful and pleasant to deal with. Will definitely be back when I’m ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I gave Jeff Nieves five stars for being a very straightforward, no-bs guy. I sent the dealership a message late at night saying I was interested in buying a new car that was in transit to their dealership and the next day he called me before they were even open for business. He was told they had no idea when the car would arrive, but he said I would hear from him as soon as it did. I got a call from him several days later on a Saturday just letting me know he hadn’t forgotten about me, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

They answered all my questions and addressed all concerns. Connor was great and kept me well informed during the process of purchasing my vehicle. Thanks and good luck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I live in St. Louis Missouri and I bought this pick up truck in Iowa because this truck met all the criteria of what I wanted and there are not many in the country that meet that and I didn’t want to wait because my 20 year old Ford pick up truck rusted out and was going to cost $5k to repair funny that I bought the truck without ever driving one the main thing is they’re built in Wentzville Missouri 20 miles from my house I would like to get a tour of the wentzville line and meet the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Connor was awesome to work with and did a great job finding me a car that I love! Definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great team at Brad Deery! No pressure,fun group of people from Jaimaka,Glenna,Blayze and Kody😃 Received a good/fair trade in value so I purchased a new Buick(same one mom purchased last year). We highly recommend this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Happy to say this dealership treated me much better than my last time there, 20 years ago. Connor was very easy to work with and made the whole Process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Good people to do business with will do bussiness with again had a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Thanks Jennifer for your help it’s exactly what we were looking for

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Fast and convenient! Great price on tires!! & They offer a price match guaranteed. I have used them for all of my vehicle service work for years. Experienced mechanics and great communication.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very friendly and great customer service. They understood that I had to be at work at eleven and got me in and out in a very timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

What a great experience it was, getting to know Connor! He was very quick to understand our needs and wants in finding just the right vehicle for us. Would definetly recommend Brad Deery to our friends !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

From start to finish the process was smooth. Connor is a great salesman. If in the market for a vehicle I would highly recommend Brad Deery in Maquoketa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Just purchased my jeep from them they were very friendly and made sure I had found what I wanted. Got calls to check how things were going and they even delivered my car to me at work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Wonderful service! Quick and kind- very knowledgeable. Connor W was incredible helpful and efficient !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Jeffrey Rangel was GREAT! Very friendly and extremely helpful .Went out of his way to make the process as easy as it could be. I am beyond impressed with him and the dealership as well. I will look here first for all my vehicle needs and definitely recommend them to family and friends as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The salesman garret was great he seemed genuinely caring about what are needs were for purchasing a vehicle he helped us find exactly what we were looking for and he showed us plenty of options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Our experience at Brad Deery was wonderful. The people we worked with were very patient and kind with us. having once been in sales I can say that Brad Deery gives top notch performance for the clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Good selection of quality vehicles, new and used. Courteous staff. Low pressure sales, didn’t feel pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very friendly and courteous. Extremely helpful.Answered all our questions promptly. Made us feel very comfortable. We are so happy with the car we bought. Both Garrett and Kody were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you so much. Will do business with them again. Will refer them to friends and family.very professional. Thank you again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Drove 50 miles to visit I heard all good things about Derry Motors.Worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service all around! Drove 3 hours to pick up a car and it was well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very positive attitudes. Garrett and Kody both were great to work with. The experience was very easy to go through definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Jamaica Rayburn was wonderful, professional, personable. She helped make a potentially high stress situation very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Back in January I purchased a van from them and Labor Day weekend I hit a deer and totaled that van. I contacted them about another van they had and stopped Monday to meet with Alexa and Reilly and look at/test drive it. Wednesday night Reilly called me and said they just received another van in as a trade. Scheduled to see that one Thursday morning. Test drove it and absolutely fell in love with it! Reilly went absolutely above and beyond to have me back on the road in no time, including coming in on his day off ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My experience was definitely 5 star and I feel quite fortunate that chance allowed for Garrett to be my salesman! He made the purchase of my Chevy Trax totally enjoyable with his knowledge, his thoughtfulness and his sense of humor! He is a rare find and certainly an added bonus when car shopping at BradDeery. I highly recommend Brad DeeryMotors with their small town and relaxed atmosphere and great prices and selection! Car shopping how it should be! Thank you Garrett!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

This was a great experience! Jamaica got us set up then Brooke took it from there. The new care we wanted was ready to test drive when we arrived. Randy took over no pressure and extremely nice and informative. Financing was simple and fast. Great staff....The best experience I have ever had. My wife loves the Buick and she could not be more happy Eric and Carrie

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

We had a nice experience working with Connor Wambold. He went above and beyond helping us find the right vehicle for our needs. Thanks for help and spending time with us.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

We just bought a 2020 Dodge Durango Citadel from Brad Deery and had a great experience! Jennifer was our sales person and she was very patient and attentive. We originally went there to look at a Kia Telluride, but ended up going with the Durango instead to better fit our needs and budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everyone I was involved with at this dealership treated me fantastically! I could not be more pleased with the selection and quality they had to offer as well as my interaction with the everyone at Brad Deery Motors. I will definitely be passing on this message to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. It was an awesome experience and I don't think it is the last vehicle I will purchase from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great selection of new and used cars,trucks and SUVs. Plus the associates and management were great to work with nice and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Always a good experience at Brad Deery - this is my 2nd car from Brad Deery. They work hard to get me in the type of vehicle that I am looking for, they don’t waste my time showing me things I don’t want to see. Zach spent time showing me 6 different cars, helping me narrow it down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Alot of options to choose from and the employees are very nice and knowledgeable. Will be returning when we are ready to buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very nice to work with. Friendly and easy to work with. Garrett even offer some of his Oreo Cookies to share with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The experience was amazing at brad deery. We felt very comfortable and Garrett was very nice and helpful. We would definitely recommend anyone. Thank you for a wonderful, painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Connor did so much for my family and I. He helped us get Into a very nice vehicle with all the features I wanted! He was very helpful and honest with us. He went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed even with children in tow. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Friendly, worked at my pace , if they can deal with me they can deal with anyone. I even walked away with a 6 pack 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Carter was a great sales guy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Timely response. Jamaica text me several times with different options. She was very cordial and excellent to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Huge selection & sincere sales people. Brad Deery Motors has everything you need in a used & new car dealership business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Reilly was great! Very polite, kind and funny! Made us feel at home and was overall professional. I will definitely be dealing with him on our next vehicle for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very pleased with selection service info given to me, extra items offered , just overall the best buying experience ever . Very curteous and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Connor and Brad Deery. The entire team made the process easy and seamless. I will definitely be going back to Connor and Brad Deery for future family vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Connor was great to work with, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect car! His professionalism and fun personality made my car buying experience a great one! Definitely would recommend Connor & Brad Deery to anyone looking to purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Great follow-up . Very professional as well as concerned about my needs getting the right vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Very pleased with the service we received from Blayze and Brad Deery! Highly recommend Blayze for your car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very nice people, smooth sale, Facebook ad was very helpful. Thanks to Jamaica, Ashley, and Randy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Had great service and they worked hard to get me the right vehicle and financing! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Ask for Jeffrey. He will go above and beyond for you by helping find the right car at the best possible price. This is our third time at Brad Deery Motors and their selection and prices can't be beat. Worth the drive from Cedar Rapids. Jeffrey and the rest of the staff are very welcoming and friendly and you won't be disappointed. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

They were friendly and helpful. I had my jeep picked out before I got there and as soon as he introduced himself he gave me the important details of the vehicle. Very honest. They were very attentive to my questions. He did not have all the answers but he made sure to find me someone who did right away. Very good experience will send my friends and family their way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Safo is a great guy and salesman. I told him what I was looking for and he helped me find the perfect vehicle and they gave me a great deal. This was my 2nd car I bought at Brad Deery and I will be back when I'm ready to buy another one. They have a huge selection so im sure they have whatever car you want. So you can't go wrong if you go here to buy a car or truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Friendly customer service and they will shoot you straight about the price of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Jaimaica and this dealership were easy to work with. They had great communication skills. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I found the truck I wanted at Brad Deery motors and wasn’t afraid to drive to Iowa to get it. I recently moved to Southern Michigan so the trip was a big one and after the experience I would gladly do it again and recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Blayze & Alisha were great to work with and made the difficult journey worth it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review